Search Русский
Search
Feedback
BCP JSC cooperates only with legal entities. For ammunition purchase please contact our dealers.
JSC "Barnaul Cartridge Plant" is service, quality, reliability, assortment.
JSC "BCP" is service, quality, reliability, assortment.
About Us

Barnaul Cartridge Plant specializes in the production of sporting & hunting cartridges and service ammunition, produces a series of targets and other related products, which are of high demand and competitiveness on Russian and the world market. Nowadays the company produces more than 240 items.

More than 400
million cartridges per annum
More than 270
items
81
years of manufacturing


History

The history of the Barnaul Cartridge Plant begins with the history of the JSC Holding Company Barnaul Machine-Tool Plant.

The company's origins can be traced back to the reign of Emperor Alexander II, when one of the first cartridge plants in Russia was founded in St. Petersburg in the mid-19th century and supplied the Russian Army with its products during the World War I. The factory existed in St Petersburg until the Civil War (1917-1922).

When German troops were approaching St Petersburg, the plant was evacuated to Podolsk in the Moscow region. When the World War II began on the Eastern Front (1941-1945), ammunition production was moved from Podolsk, Lugansk and Moscow to Barnaul, where the plant produced almost all types of military cartridges for the country's military arsenal. November 24, 1941 is considered to be the birthday of the factory in the Altai region, the day when the first batch of live ammunition was sent to the battle front.

During the World War II the plant produced 7.62 mm rifle cartridges, 12.7 mm and 14.5 mm cartridges with armour-piercing incendiary bullet, as well as cartridges for TT pistol. During all the years of war the plant remained the leader in the All-Union socialist competition. The contribution of the plant in the victory is characterized by the fact that every 2nd cartridge produced during the war was made in Altay. In April 1945 the plant was the only one among cartridge manufacturing companies to receive the highest award of the USSR - the Order of Lenin. The plant was honored with the Red Banner for perpetual keeping.

Afterwards, the company has mastered a wide range of hunting and sports cartridges, bringing the assortment range from two items in the early 90's, to more than 270 items today. Since 2003, Barnaul Cartridge Plant JSC is an independent legal entity, formed on the basis of Barnaul Machine-Tool Plant, and plays a leading role in the group of enterprises within the JSC Holding Company Barnaul Machine-Tool Plant.

Show plan

Barnaul Cartridge Plant JSC plans its participation in Russian and International exhibitions, fairs and other advertising events. Show plan for the next year is made in October-November of the current year.

We ask exhibition centers to send us information about region exhibitions in advance via E-mail : marketing@bszholding.ru.

International exhibition of sporting and hunting goods «Shot-Show 2022», and also a promotional shooting event Industry Day
January, 17-21, 2022, USA, Las Vegas
International exhibition of sporting and hunting goods «IWA Outdoor Classics 2022»
March, 03-06, 2022, Germany, Nuernberg
Meeting of major wholesalers of BCP JSC
June-July, 2022,
International Military-Technical Forum "Army-2022"
August, 2022, Kubinka, Moscow Oblast
Moscow International Exhibition of arms and hunting gear "ORЁLEXPO"
October, 2022, Russia, Moscow
Republican Shooting Forum
November-December, 2022, Estonia

Поиск English
Поиск
Обратная связь
«АО «БПЗ» сотрудничает только с юридическими лицами. По вопросам приобретения патронов можете обращаться к нашим дилерам.
АО «Барнаульский патронный завод» - cервис, качество, надежность, ассортимент.
АО «БПЗ» - сервис, качество, надежность, ассортимент.
О предприятии

В настоящее время Барнаульский патронный завод специализируется на выпуске cпортивно-охотничьих и боевых патронов, производит серию мишенных установок и прочую сопутствующую продукцию, которая востребована и конкурентоспособна в России и на мировом рынке. Сегодня предприятие производит более чем 240 ассортиментных позиций.

Более 400 млн
патронов в год
Более 270
ассортиментных позиций
81
лет работы
История

История Барнаульского патронного завода начинается вместе с историей Холдинговой компании «Барнаульский станкостроительный завод».

Исторические корни предприятия ведут к периоду императора Александра II, когда в Петербурге, в середине 19 века был основан один из первых патронных заводов в России, продукцией которого снабжалась Российская Армия в годы Первой Мировой войны. Завод просуществовал в Петербурге до Гражданской войны.

Когда немецкие войска подступали к Петербургу, завод эвакуировали в Московскую область, в город Подольск. С началом Великой Отечественной Войны (1941-1945гг.) под угрозой осады Москвы немецкими войсками производство патронов из Подольска, а так же из Луганска и Москвы было перенесено в г. Барнаул, где был организован выпуск практически всех видов боевых патронов, стоящих на вооружении страны. Днем рождения завода на Алтайской земле считается 24 ноября 1941 года, когда на фронт была отправлена первая партия боевых патронов.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны завод выпускал винтовочные патроны калибра 7,62 мм, патроны калибра 12,7 мм и 14,5 мм с бронебойно-зажигательной пулей, а также к пистолету ТТ. Все годы войны завод прочно удерживал первенство во Всесоюзном социалистическом соревновании. Вклад завода в победу характеризует тот факт, что каждый второй патрон, изготовленный в годы войны - Алтайский. Единственный среди предприятий патронной отрасли в апреле 1945 года завод удостоен высшей награды Родины - ордена Ленина. На вечное хранение ему вручено переходящее Красное Знамя Центрального Комитета ВКП(б) и Государственного Комитета Обороны.

В дальнейшем, предприятие освоило широкую гамму охотничьих и спортивных патронов, доведя ассортиментный ряд с двух позиций в начале 90-х годов, до более чем 270 ассортиментных позиций сегодня. С 2003 года АО «Барнаульский патронный завод» является самостоятельным юридическим лицом, образованным на базе Барнаульского станкостроительного завода, и выполняет ведущую роль в группе предприятий, входящих в АО «Холдинговая компания «Барнаульский станкостроительный завод».

План выставок

АО «Барнаульский патронный завод» заблаговременно осуществляет планирование участия в Российских и международных выставках, ярмарках, прочих рекламно-имиджевых мероприятиях. План выставок на следующий год составляется в октябре-ноябре месяце предыдущего года.

Выражаем просьбу выставочным центрам заблаговременно направлять нам информацию о выставках в регионах на эл.адрес: marketing@bszholding.ru.

Международная выставка спортивно-охотничьих товаров «Shot-Show 2022», а также в рамках выставки – Industry Day
17-21 января 2022 г., США, Лас-Вегас
Международная выставка спортивно-охотничьих товаров «IWA Outdoor Classics 2022»
3-6 марта 2022 г., Германия, Нюрнберг
Совещание крупных оптовых покупателей АО «БПЗ»
июнь-июль 2022 г.,
Международный военно-технический форум «Армия-2022»
август 2022 г., г. Кубинка, Московская область
Международная выставка оружия и товаров для охоты «ORЁLExpo»
октябрь 2022 г., г. Москва
Республиканский стрелковый форум
ноябрь-декабрь 2022 г., Эстонская Республика